C-H-I-C-K-E-N, that’s one way to spell survival

Chickens may be the key to surviving the cataclysm. Just ask Mr. Bucky Buckaw:

What, no media player? Click here to listen, or here, or click here to read the post.

One Response to C-H-I-C-K-E-N, that’s one way to spell survival

  1. Jim says:

    interesting! i went to an Aggie in High school. Poultry was my major and I was the student foreman as well as managing broiler farms. Raised breeders, layers, broilers, “made” capons, educated people around the county, etc. Always butchered 30 broilers from every batch for our consumption. Raised, wintered, preserved many things. A little touch up and I’ll be okay! Late for me, have to cut this short! jmsjoin@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

