My first green bean

Click here to see my first tomato and my first chili.

2 Responses to My first green bean

  1. vbonnaire says:

    I bet it was GREAT! I have some tomatoes and chilies too. B52, I found something to add to your list, and you might want to read about the hopi prophecy….as well.

    no kidding….there is your radio, too!

    http://www.2012supplies.com/

    the hand crank kind….

  2. blog52 says:

    Great – I survive today’s near-cataclysm only to find out I have to worry about the Mayan calendar coming to an abrupt end.

    The MREs look promising.

Leave a Reply

